Top New

Nominate an emerging business for the 2015 Innovation Award


Left to right: 2014 winner C3 Nexus and 2013 winner SkyFoundry

The Innovation Award is awarded to an organization that has been in business 2-5 years in the Richmond Region and has demonstrated “out of the box” thinking and a creative approach to any and all aspects of its business. This year, we are emphasizing three important industry sectors organically emerging in RVA: technology, health and industrial (manufacturing and distribution). We are looking for the most innovative new business in one of those three sectors. The deadline to nominate a business is August 21, 2015. The winner will be announced at our Annual IMPACT Awards Dinner November 4, 2015.

Nominate today.

Checkout our previous winners: C3 Nexus (2014) and SkyFoundry (2013)

Presenting Sponsor


Comments are closed.

Powered by: GroundWork Design