Top New

Innovation Award Application

Innovation Award 2016

Step 1 of 3

  • Innovation Award presented by Cherry Bekaert

    The Innovation Award is awarded to an organization that has been in business 2-5 years in the Richmond Region and has demonstrated "out of the box" thinking and a creative approach to any and all aspects of its business. This year, we are emphasizing three important industry sectors organically emerging in RVA: technology, health and industrial (manufacturing and distribution). We are looking for the most innovative new business in one of those three sectors. The deadline to nominate a business is Sunday, October 9th. The winner will be announced at our Annual IMPACT Awards Dinner November 3, 2016.

    When you are ready to begin filling out the form, please make sure you have the following information ready:
    • Details about the nominee's growth and performance
    • Specific innovations the nominee has brought to its particular industry
    • Details about the nominee's exceptional potential
    • Anything else you think we need to know about your innovative nominee

Powered by: GroundWork Design